Online Commonwealth Scholarships 2020

Online Commonwealth Scholarships 2020 at University of Edinburgh: Apply by Apr 13

The Commonwealth Scholarship Commission will support 10 online Masters scholarships for a number of programmes in One Health, One Medicine.


Each scholarship will cover full tuition fees and will be tenable for up to five years of study for one of the following masters programmes of study:


The scholarships will be awarded to a candidate who is accepted for admission on to one of the eligible programmes listed above and who are candidates who are citizens of and resident in one of the following developing Commonwealth countries: Bangladesh, Cameroon, Eswatini, Ghana, India, Kenya. Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, The Gambia, Uganda, Zambia.


The application should be made through the Commonwealth Scholarships Commission’s Electronic Application System (EAS). The deadline for submitting applications is 16:00 GMT on 13th April 2020.

More details including how to access the Electronic Application System (EAS) can be found on the Commonwealth Scholarships Commission’s website. Commonwealth Scholarships Commission


Selection is based on academic merit and the personal statement within the University of Edinburgh application where you explain your current contribution to your country’s national development plans and how you will use the Scholarship to further contribute to local and national development.

For more details, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *