| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

The New Zealand Excellence Awards for Indian Students: Apply by Nov 15: Expired

Amazon Deals for you

About the Award:
The New Zealand Excellence Awards (NZEA) are jointly funded by New Zealand universities and Education New Zealand (ENZ). NZEA features 35 scholarships across all eight universities, offering an opportunity for Indian students to experience New Zealand excellence in various programmes.
Participating Universities:
The eight participating New Zealand universities are:

  1. AUT University
  2. Lincoln University
  3. Massey University
  4. University of Auckland
  5. University of Canterbury
  6. University of Otago
  7. University of Waikato
  8. Victoria University of Wellington

Selection Criteria:

All Applicants must:

Edureka - PG Diploma in AI & Machine Learning
Edureka - PG Diploma in AI & Machine Learning
  1. Be at least 18 years at the time of application
  2. Hold current citizenship of India (and not be a citizen or Permanent Resident of New Zealand or Australia)
  3. Have evidence of (unconditional) offer of place at a New Zealand University
  4. Meet Immigration New Zealand requirements for a New Zealand Student Visa including health, character requirements and evidence of financial support.

How to Apply:

  1. All scholarship applications must be submitted online, no hard copy applications will be accepted.
  2. Application Deadlines – February 2018 intake
  3. Applications are now open via this link and close 15 November 2017
  4. You’ll need to apply to study at your chosen University at least 4 – 6 weeks before the scholarship deadline



Tenure of award:

This scholarship is for the first semester of study in New Zealand
E-Mail: info@enz.govt.nz
Phone: +64 4 472 0788

For Official Website, please visit the link given here
For further details, please visit the link given here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Lawctopus Law School
Lawctopus Law School