IIT Hyderabad PhD admission 2020
ENGINEERING

IIT Hyderabad PhD Programme Admission 2020: Apply by Apr 15

IIT Hyderabad invites admission applications for PhD Programme 2020. The PhD programmes offered in various disciplines and streams by different departments of the institute are based on written test and interview. Interested and eligible candidates for the same can check out full details below.
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad will be the cradle for inventions and innovations. It will advance knowledge and scholarship to students in science, technology and liberal arts, and equip them to handle the challenges of the nation and the world in 21st century.

Programmes
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Bio Medical Engineering
  • Bio Technology
  • Civil Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Design
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Liberal Arts
  • Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical And Aerospace Engineering
  • Physics
Important dates
DepartmentsLast Date
Artificial IntelligenceLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (04:00PM IST)
Bio Medical EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Bio TechnologyLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Civil EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Chemical EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
ChemistryLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Computer Science and EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
DesignLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Electrical EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Liberal ArtsLast date for applying 01 May, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Materials Science and Metallurgical EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
MathematicsLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
Mechanical And Aerospace EngineeringLast date for applying 15 April, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
PhysicsLast date for applying 05 May, 2020 (4:00PM IST)
How to apply?

Interested and eligible candidates for the IIT HyderabadP Programme 2020 via this page.

Contact
Artificial Intelligenceai_grad_admissions@iith.ac.in
BioMedical Engineeringbme_admissions@iith.ac.in
Biotechnologyeraj@bt.iith.ac.in,
phd_biotech@iith.ac.in
Civil Engineeringrajagopal@ce.iith.ac.in
Chemical Engineeringsunil_maity@che.iith.ac.in
Chemistrysharada@chy.iith.ac.in
Computer Science and EngineeringRogers@cse.iith.ac.in
Designneel@des.iith.ac.in
Electrical Engineeringakumar@iith.ac.in
Liberal Artsnandini@la.iith.ac.in
Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineeringmudrika@msme.iith.ac.in
Mathematicssuku@math.iith.ac.in
Mechanical And Aerospace Engineeringvcprakash@iith.ac.in
Physicsshantanud@iith.ac.in

For more details, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *